B2B

On this page you will find all information and documents about the brand CG – CLUB of GENTS for B2B partners.

Showrooms_Kachel

Showrooms

Our national and international representatives present the new collections in our showrooms. Here you will find your contact person.

B2B-Portal_Kachel

B2B-Area

Register free of charge in our B2B portal and receive up-to-date pictures, videos, POS material and much more.

FashionCloud_Kachel

Fashion Cloud

The B2B platform links directly to your merchandise management system and provides you with all relevant product data.

Polumana_Kachel

Polumana

You can use the polumana nextgen app for ordering articles and reorders. Contact our customer service on +49 (0)9151 736 217 or at order@cg.fashion.

Kundenservice_Kachel

customer service

For all further questions you can contact our customer service on +49 (0)9151 736 217 or at order@cg.fashion.

Germany

Bastian Fritz

MTC
Haus 4 / 4. OG / Raum 423
Taunusstraße 45
80807 München

 

 +49 (0) 89 / 3 59 63 80
 +49 (0) 162 / 1 00 94 47
 b.fritz@cg.fashion

Agency Heimbach & Schnelting

Halle 29
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
40476 Düsseldorf-Derendorf

 

Peter Heimbach

 +49 (0) 172 / 621 82 64
 p.heimbach@cg.fashion

 

Klaas Schnelting

 +49 (0) 173 / 731 44 87
 k.schnelting@cg.fashion

 

Tobias Heimbach

 +49 (0) 176 / 320 63 248
 t.heimbach@cg.fashion

Daniel Grusch
Modeagentur Daniel Grusch

Euro-Fashion-Center
6. OG / Raum 692
Mahdentalstrasse 102
71065 Sindelfingen

 

 +49 (0) 70 31 / 792 16 20
 +49 (0) 171 / 2 29 50 95
 d.grusch@cg.fashion

Fabrizio Rojas

Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus M11 / 1. OG / Raum 118
Modering 11
22457 Hamburg

 

 +49 (0) 162 / 1 30 89 61
 f.rojas@cg.fashion

International

Mario Zechner

Fashion Mall Salzburg
4. OG / TOP 62
Carl-Zuckmayer-Str. 37
5020 Salzburg

 

 +43 (0) 6 64 / 3 95 17 64
 m.zechner@cg.fashion

Stephan Kiesel
Modeagentur A. ITEN AG

Industriestraße 57
8152 Glattbrugg

 

 +41 (0) 44 / 3 83 26 54
 +41 (0) 79 433 65 32
 s.kiesel@cg.fashion

Jimmy de Haan
Jimmy de Haan Agenturen

Hoogpoort 1
5253 RN Nieuwkuijk

 

 +31 6 18 92 91 23
 jimmy@jimmydehaanagenturen.nl

Tijl Jacobs
Dyco NV

Boechoutlaan 107
1853 Strombeek-Bever

 +32 22 63 21 41
 +32 474 777 757
 tj@dyco.be

Gregory Delahayes

19, rue de Lille
75007 Paris

 +33 (0) 621 04 82 57
 g.delahayes@cg.fashion

Guillaume Tomasi
G. Tomasi Distribution

355, ruelle Lapierre
59266 Banteux

 +33 (6) 220 168 16
 tomasi.guillaume@orange.fr

Gregory Delahayes

19, rue de Lille
75007 Paris

 +33 (0) 621 04 82 57
 g.delahayes@cg.fashion

Neal McCotter
McCotter Agencies Ltd.

Suite 3
9-15 Queen Street
Belfast
BT1 6EA
Nordirland

 

 +44 28 9032 7770
 info@mccottersagencies.co.uk

Henrik C. Svendsen Tekstilagentur I/S

Showroom Bella Center
B2-103
Sadolinsvaenget 7
5230 Odense M.

 

Vladimir Pevny
Módni Agentura J.V.P. s.r.o.

Nová 467
25243 Pruhonice

 

Vladimir Pevny

 +420 77 7856066
 vladimir.pevny@jvp-moda.cz

 

Jan Pevny

 + 420 77 856884
 pevny.jan@jvp-moda.cz

Zsuzsanna Gárdos
Gárdos Agentura Kft.

Fashion Trend Center
1 emelet 3.31
Gervay Mihály utca 1
2040 Budaörs

 

 +36 1 452 72 82
 +36 30 9 426 077
 office@gardosagentura.hu

Giuseppe Nasello

Via Casalbagliano 47/E
15121 Alessandria

 0131 536733
 347 3902381
 nasello61@gmail.com

Massimo Bortoletto

Via Santi Ariani, 6
30020 Meolo

 +39 338 9256766
 maxbusiness73@gmail.com

Renata & Piotr Polowiec
RP Agency

Proszowski 211A
32-700 Bochnia

 

 +48 503 470 576
 renata.polowiec@outlook.com

Fehmi Chama
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG

Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/Aschheim

 +49 89 99 40 33 0
 +49 172 89 20 310
 michael.bauer@chama-fashion

Aznive Anserian
Sandroni SCS

Le Baron Center, Jal el Dib
Metn 1241 2040
Zalka Highway
Beirut

 +961 1 87 1374
 sandroni@inco.com.lb

Baum&Brands GmbH

Am Treptower Park 28-30
12435 Berlin

 +49 30 20847583
 cg@baumbrands.de

Vassilis Arapidis

Fashion Squad
A.N. Arapidis & SIA EE
13 Naxou Str.
16674 Glyfada / Athens

 +30 210 9607225-6
 arapidis@otenet.gr

Anita Miloloža
Normaprom d.o.o.

Hebrangova 23
10 000 Zagreb

 +385 1 6117 166
 norma.prom@zg.t-com.hr

Jean Lefèbvre

Style Transition
9310 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
suite # 1014
Montreal
Quebec H2N 1N4
Canada

 +1 514 284 2884
 info@styletran.ca